Quotes…

A Few of my favorite inspirational Quotes… I’d love to hear your favorites

“You are my star that shines bright upon me, giving me light to help guide my way. With that I feel comfort in knowing I can move forward. I can be authentic.”

“Living Simply and having purpose”

“Doing what I believe in, being consistent, cherishing the moments, and realizing every day is a gift because I am doing what I want to do.”

“One cannot live well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well”

“To love a person is to learn the song that is in their heart, and to sing it to them when they have forgotten”

“Creativity goes beyond sheer artistry, it takes courage to express your ideas”

“Disagreements offer invaluable insights. Don’t avoid them-study them.”

“Everyone has a story. Ask the people you love to share theirs”

“It’s important to keep balance in your life. When you have a super fun job, it doesn’t feel like work.”






Leave a Reply

