Giant Decorative Fabric Necklaces…

Dream Bird

Giant Decorative Fabric Necklaces:  $48 each

Inspired by my love for scarves and jewelry.  I wanted to combine the two to make a large decorative piece that you could have fun wearing. Since it’s made out of fabric, it’s light and won’t strain or pull on your neck. The neck is made out of recycled sweaters so it’s easy to pull over your head as well as provide comfort all day long. I also use recycled fabric/sweaters, vintage fabric, hand made fabric flowers/buttons, decorative stitching, upholstery fabric, recycled lace, and ribbon in my designs. I use anything that inspires me in that moment of creating. 

www.facebook.com/taidreambird

www.taiallyngleason.com

Leave a Reply

