Fabric Bracelet…

Dream Bird

Fabric Bracelet: $24

Recycled fabric, decorative stitching, hand stitching, snaps.

These bracelets were inspired by a bracelet I bought that said “love is the answer”. It was perfect for me at the time. With that in mind I wanted to create my own style of bracelet. It stated “Trust Change”. I wear these two together on my wrist to remind me everyday that with love and trusting change, anything is possible in my day. Inspirational quotes have been very powerful words in my life, a pick me up, to bring a feel good energy to my day. Not every bracelet has a saying, but just the colors and patterns alone bring joy. 

www.facebook.com/taidreambird

www.taiallyngleason.com

Leave a Reply

